“A Young Man’s Country” Vinyl



The first full length Cosmic Country record is here. Stay Cosmic and get your copy on wax. Cut live at one of Nashville’s most famous studios, the Robben Ford produced album ties together the first 10 years of Daniel’s career and life in music with songs that he has played in the Honky Tonks, Grateful Dead jams, and original Cosmic music filled with guitar tones from another dimension.

Track Listing:

  1. Justice
  2. Always Been A Lover
  3. Meet Me In Dallas
  4. Fire On The Mountain
  5. Luck Of The Draw
  6. Broke Down
  7. Angel From Montgomery
  8. Sweet Tasting Tennessee
  9. Diamond In The Rough
  10. Forgotten Days
  11. Ain’t Living Long Like This


C/P 2020 13J Productions and Cosmic Country Music

Additional information

Would you like the album autographed By Daniel and Robben?

Yes, No